Wednesday, February 13, 2013

Upcoming Webinar: Make Time to Make Money

Word cloud created from an open-ended TRG survey question on
the greatest challenge practitioners face. Created via tagxedo.
Title: Make Time to Make Money
Date: Wednesday, February 27
Time: 2-3 p.m. EST/11 a.m.-noon PST
Cost: Free--register here.

A recent TRG survey suggests that if you’re stressed out by competing critical priorities and dealing with too many challenges to achieve them, you are not alone. The survey shows a snapshot of arts practitioners pulled in many directions – too many to focus on and still meet big objectives around patronage and revenue.

In this one-hour TRG.Rx webinar, TRG’s CEO Rick Lester and President Jill Robinson prescribe must-do actions to get your organization on track to succeed in 2013.

You’ll learn:
•  What kinds of activities you can stop doing
•  How you can start making patron-based decisions that generate greater and longer lasting revenue
•  Why patron data can help you clear your schedule for activities that matter most

Assemble your colleagues and plan to attend together because we’ll be answering the kinds of questions that your whole team wants hear. Plus, learn about free post-webinar one-to-one consultations that TRG is offering for a limited time to organizations that participate in this webinar.

TRG CEO Rick Lester and President Jill
Robinson team up to lead this new webinar.
To Register:
1. Click here to register at GoToWebinar.
2. Fill in the short form and SUBMIT.
3. You will receive log-in information for the webinar in the confirmation email.

Mark your calendar; mind your time zone:
Wednesday, February 27
11 a.m. Pacific
Noon Mountain
1 p.m. Central
2 p.m. Eastern


  1. Hello
    Dear, I Visit Your site.I am very happy in your information. so many many thanks. You welcome My site.Please visit & comment.
    Make Money Now

  2. The webinar was two months ago. Unfortunately, wasn't able to join this although I was informed by a colleague. I hope you'll have one again soon. Many people who are not making money or are struggling to make money will be interested. Keep us updated. Thanks.